Contact BEST

1 Canal Lane,
Pembroke, HM02,
Bermuda

Tel: (441) 292 8080

BEST Customer Care
info@best.bm

BEST Imports (Queries & Ocean Shipment Invoices)
imports@best.bm

BEST Direct (Queries & Air Shipment Invoices)
bestdirect@best.bm

OFFICE / WAREHOUSE Hours: 8am to 5pm Monday – Friday

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Business Customers Track & Trace any BEST freight or shipment

If you need more details such as your Login & Password, contact your BEST Shipping representative.

Best Shipping
1 Canal Lane,
Pembroke, HM02,
Bermuda

Tel: (441) 292 8080

Joe Vieira Trucking Ltd.
Tel: (441) 294-6216
Tel: (441) 294-6208

http://www.jvtrucking.bm/

Contact Customer Service

At BEST we hold ourselves to the highest standard of customer service, we call it the BEST!

We understand that you have a wide range of choices available in Bermuda with regards to the transportation and shipping industry, which is why BEST is committed to exceeding the standards you normally expect.

We are an expert team of international logistics professionals with one common goal – complete customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our direct client base and our “personal touch” approach to customer service. We think you’ll like it!

To have a BEST sales consultant contact you within 24 hours to determine your service requirements and/or to discuss the opening of an account with BEST, simply complete this form and press ‘send’.

Our Team

Joe Vieira
President & Managing Director
jvieira@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6202

 

Judy Hagen
Vice President & Accounts
jhagen@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6229
David Sousa
Personal Exports
dsousa@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6207

 

Christopher Osborne
BEST Direct Supervisor
osborne@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6226
Vicki Sousa
Freight Team Agent
vsousa@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6227
Christina Trott
Customs Clearance Agent
ctrott@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6225

 

Latoni Viera
Customs Clearance Agent
lviera@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6214

 

Amber Lopes
Customs Clearance Agent
alopes@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6223

 

Mark Richardson
Imports Customer Service Rep.
mrichardson@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6239

 

Steven Roy
LIC Warehouse Manager
lic@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6237

 

Joshua Brine
Warehouse/Exports Supervisor
jbrine@best.bm
Tel: (441) 535-2378

 

Latreece Fray
Accounts Receivables Administrator
receivables@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6211

 

Daunette Bean
International Cargo Exports
export@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6240

 

Laura Blee-DeFrias
VP Ocean Imports
lblee@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6217

 

William Forbes
Business Development Officer
wforbes@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6224

 

Eshe Montsho
Customer Service & Billing
emontsho@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6215

 

Mike McCallum
SVP Customs & Air Imports
mmccallum@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6222

 

Akilah Dill
Customs Clearance Supervisor
adill@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6218

 

Tierney Gibbons
Customs Clearance Agent
tgibbons@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6213

 

April Jennings
Airport Office Supervisor
ajennings@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6260

 

Carlos Lopes
Project Operations and Logistics Manager
clopes@best.bm
Tel: (441) 294-6243

 

Aliyah Philpott
Freight Administrator
aphilpott@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6219

 

Toby Kempe
Personal Imports
reloin@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6232

 

Jennifer Salas-Rosario
Freight Administrator
jennifera@bermudaforwarders.com
Tel: (441) 294-6220

Not sure who to call?