Contact BEST

1 Canal Lane,
Pembroke, HM02,
Bermuda

Tel: (441) 292 8080

BEST Customer Care
info@best.bm

OFFICE / WAREHOUSE Hours: 8am to 5pm Monday – Friday

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Business Customers Track & Trace any BEST freight or shipment

If you need more details such as your Login & Password, contact your BEST Shipping representative.

Best Shipping
1 Canal Lane,
Pembroke, HM02,
Bermuda

Tel: (441) 292 8080

Joe Vieira Trucking Ltd.
Tel: (441) 294-6216
Tel: (441) 294-6208

http://www.jvtrucking.bm/

Contact Customer Service

At BEST we hold ourselves to the highest standard of customer service, we call it the BEST!

We understand that you have a wide range of choices available in Bermuda with regards to the transportation and shipping industry, which is why BEST is committed to exceeding the standards you normally expect.

We are an expert team of international logistics professionals with one common goal – complete customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our direct client base and our “personal touch” approach to customer service. We think you’ll like it!

To have a BEST sales consultant contact you within 24 hours to determine your service requirements and/or to discuss the opening of an account with BEST, simply complete this form and press ‘send’.

    Our Team

    Joe Vieira
    President & Managing Director
    jvieira@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6202

     

    Judy Hagen
    Vice President & Accounts
    jhagen@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6229
    David Sousa
    Personal Exports
    dsousa@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6207

     

    Christopher Osborne
    BEST Direct Supervisor
    osborne@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6226
    Vicki Sousa
    Freight Team Agent
    vsousa@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6227
    Christina Trott
    Customs Clearance Agent
    ctrott@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6225

     

    Latoni Viera
    Customs Clearance Agent
    lviera@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6214

     

    Amber Lopes
    Customs Clearance Agent
    alopes@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6223

     

    Steven Roy
    LIC Warehouse Manager
    lic@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6237

     

    Joshua Brine
    Warehouse/Exports Supervisor
    jbrine@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 535-2378

     

    Lisa Card
    Accounts Receivables Administrator
    receivables@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6211

     

    Daunette Bean
    International Cargo Exports
    export@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6240

     

    Laura Blee-DeFrias
    VP Ocean Imports
    lblee@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6217

     

     

     

    Mike McCallum
    SVP Customs & Air Imports
    mmccallum@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6222

     

    Akilah Dill
    Customs Clearance Supervisor
    adill@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6218

     

    Tierney Gibbons
    Customs Clearance Agent
    tgibbons@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6213

     

    April Jennings
    Airport Office Supervisor
    ajennings@best.bm
    Tel: (441) 294-6260

     

    Not sure who to call?